Bangles.

No matter where I go I will always hear the signature jingle of my Alex & Ani bangles on my wrist.  These unique expandable bracelets go with almost any outfit, adding just a bit of flair with their creative charms and Rafaellan Silver finish.  Each charm has a meaning behind it, such as the Compass charm providing guidance through life. The bangles I have are the Boston Red Sox Charm, Owl Charm, Puzzle Piece Charm, Live Music Charm, and the Boston Charm.

photo 3 (1)photo 2photo 2 (1)photo 1photo 3photo 1 (1)

Leave a Reply

