Bohemian Style + Sketchbooks

Hi There!
Today I wanted to share with you my love of two of my favorite things– bohemian style and sketchbooks. As you can tell from previous posts, I am strongly influenced by bohemian styles. This winter I have been really loving flowier tops, such as this one from Lush and these soft leather Oxford style shoes from Lucky Brand.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/fea/71582209/files/2014/12/img_5893.jpg
As someone who loves to create and is very passionate about creativity, I have always been drawn to sketchbooks. I just enjoy the process of having a pen or pencil in hand and sketching out your thoughts. As a holiday gift from my friend, I received this vintage style sketchbook from Anthropologie that I am now absolutely obsessed with.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/fea/71582209/files/2014/12/img_5892.jpg

2 thoughts on “Bohemian Style + Sketchbooks

Leave a Reply

