Autumn & Winter Nail Looks

Hello Everybody!
Recently I went to go to get my nails done at The Nail Lounge and I absolutely loved it! It also inspired me to post about my favorite polish colors for fall and winter.

IMG_5691.JPG

On my nails I always love doing an accent on my ring finger, whether that be nail art or a different color. For these upcoming months, I like doing a silver or gold accent nail with the rest of my nails being a deep red or purple. A color I enjoy using for the rest of my nails is “Visions of Love” by OPI (seen in the picture above). I think it’s perfect for this time of year because it’s dark red hue has a relaxed intensity to it that is not overwhelming in comparison to my fair skin.

What are your go to colors for this time of year? Do you like doing accent nails or just all one color? Comment down below!
–Callie

3 thoughts on “Autumn & Winter Nail Looks

Leave a Reply

