Zentangles!

Hello Everybody!

For the past year or so I’ve been really loving zentangles.  Zentangles are abstract drawings (usually within some sort of shape or outline) consisting of many repeated patterns drawn with markers or pens.  These “doodles” are really fun and easy to make and they are even quite relaxing too.  While searching up some zentangle ideas, I came across the idea of drawing an outline of a head and then inside of it you zentangle whatever your little heart desires.  I immediately became obsessed with this idea and decided to make one of my own.  I highly suggest making one of these elaborate doodles, as it is the perfect pastime for anyone.  Let me know in the comments down below if you have tried it!

photo (1)

Leave a Reply

