Handbags.

Bracelets, necklaces, watches, and rings are all wonderful accessories that are the perfect finishing touches to any outfit.  However, a handbag is the ultimate accessory that I would feel incomplete without.  Wherever I go, I always have some sort of handbag with me.  Handbags are the type of items that make your outfit unique and your own, which is why I love them so much.  When I first heard of  Rue La La’s Style Guide to Handbags, I was inspired to share with you my all time favorite bag: My metallic hobo/tote style handbag from Coach.

photo 1 (1) photo 2 (1)
Why This Bag & What I Carry In It
The main reason why I love this bag so much is because of it’s functionality. With this bag being more of a slouchy style, I’m able to wear it with almost anything– everyday. On a daily basis I carry the basics: mints, headphones, wallet, phone, lipstick, concealer, and tissues.
IMG_5441-0.JPG

How I Wear It
Although I do use this bag almost every day, I feel like it looks best when paired with a skirt or dress.
IMG_5445.JPG

For some fantastic tips and info on handbag care, types of handbags, and more check out  Rue La La’s Style Guide to Handbags

What are your handbag essentials? Comment them down below!
–Callie

Leave a Reply

