Weekly Obsessions!

Hello Everybody!
Happy Fall! For now on every week I will be coming to you with a few of my weekly “obsessions” that include everything from music to DIY ideas! I hope you enjoy!

Jane Liquid Black Eyeliner

IMG_5135.JPG

This liquid eyeliner from Jane has to be my all time favorite! I personally have a preference to use liquid eyeliner rather than pencil on daily basis because it is easier to put on and to control my lines (weird, huh?) Typically, I would use this when I want to do winged liner (tutorial coming soon!)

Frizz Ease: Extra Strength by John Frieda

IMG_5137.JPG

I have naturally extremely thick, frizzy hair and lately I’ve been trying out several products and techniques to tame my crazy locks and sadly none of them worked that well. However, a few weeks ago I picked up this serum from Ulta and it works like a charm!
How I use it:
I use it a little bit different than the instructions say to do so on the bottle.
1. Wash your hair, comb it out, remove a slight bit of the excess water with a towel, and pump the serum onto your fingers and comb it through your hair
2. Let your hair air dry for about 10-25 minutes and then apply another pump of the serum.
3. Blow dry your hair and apply more pumps if needed (only apply the serum when your hair is wet, and DO NOT apply it to the roots! It will make your hair extremely oily if you do.)

–Callie

Leave a Reply

