August Favorites!

Hello Everybody!
As August draws to a close, I thought I would share with you my August favorites!

L’OREAL True Match Concealer

IMG_5049.JPG

This liquid concealer is one of my beauty essentials. It blends extremely well and provides amazing coverage on anything from dark circles to blemishes. The True Match Concealer dries matte and does not make your skin look oily throughout the day.

NYX Butter Gloss in the color Eclair

IMG_5052.JPG

I’m in love with this lip gloss from NYX for two reasons: it’s color makes your lips look naturally pink and it’s not overly sticky. Most lip glosses leave a sticky mess on your lips that is very uncomfortable to wear, especially when your hair gets caught in it. This gloss dries with the feeling of almost a very creamy lipstick making it comfortable to wear on days that you want to wear your hair down.

Sebastian Shaper Hairspray

IMG_5059.JPG

This hairspray is amazing for holding in curls and maintain frizz free hair. I like to spray this in my hair before and after curling my hair for maximum hold with hair that’s does not feel crunchy.

L’OREAL Voluminous Butterfly Mascara in Black

IMG_5055.JPG

This mascara is great for eyelashes of any length! Not only does it separate and voluminize your lashes it also creates a really neat “winged” out effect.

Dogeared Dance Ring

IMG_5068.JPG

This ring from Dogeared is my new jewelry obsession! You can wear this ring alone or with a couple of other rings stacked on top of it.

I hope you enjoyed my August favorites! Sorry that list is small, but I promise that I will be doing a gigantic fall favorites list soon!!!
–Callie

Leave a Reply

